Anything

Try to see things in different way

Creativity again… October 8, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — sri anindianti @ 7:38 am

I Stimulate my Litle Sister…

As many people know and believe, ideas of creativity can come every time and every where. Especially in a certain condition where people are get stimulation from others. It happens to my little sister, Sri Andini…

Lets take a look at the picture below,,,

I put some of pictures on my bedroom’s wall, I use paper crap and I also give note where the pictures were taken or who with me on the pictures, and suddenly three days after I did it, my little sister do the same thing in her room.

She use A4 Paper and put some pictures of her with family and friends. It’s so funny when I also read some notes she puts there… she tried to use English.

Did I train my 8-year-old sister to be creative?

^_^

 

Leave a Reply

